Voici les liens de mes camarades !

auteurs :
Anne Caumes : http://www.lamanufacturedemots.fr/

illustrateurs :
Luby : http://luby.fr/
Kevin Bolliet : http://kevinbolliet.fr/
Cheub : http://www.cheub.com/
Germaine Caillou : http://www.germainecaillou.com/
Elodie ‘Melaiwe’ Coussot  : http://melaiwe.ultra-book.com/
zA : http://www.isabellefollador.fr/
Aurore Payelle : http://cestlaurore.canalblog.com/
Zoé Crevette : http://zoecrevette.ultra-book.com/
Caroline Lepastourel : http://caroline-lepastourel.e-monsite.com/
Lerm : http://lermcreative.wix.com/lermcreation
Laura Schneider : http://freshmilk.ultra-book.com/
Justine Vergès : http://justine-verges.com/
Marion Le Ray : http://marionpointcomm.fr/
Zazie Bulles : http://zaziebulles.ultra-book.com/
Rose Célestine : http://rosecelestinebook.wordpress.com/
Valentin Gall : http://valentingall.tumblr.com/
Nathalie Occédat : http://nathalieoccedat.ultra-book.com/
Camille Carreau : http://www.kmie.fr/
Eulalie Varenne : http://eulalievarenne.com/
Yannick Hatton : http://htonton.wix.com/bd-illustrations
Elena Iarussi : http://www.elenaiarussi.com
Julie Santiago : http://jnutillustration.wordpress.com/
Géraldine Simonis : https://www.facebook.com/GeraldineSimonisDessinatrice/
Julie Charbonnier : http://mademoizelledji.jimdo.com
Mathieu Strale : http://mathieu-strale.tumblr.com/
Quentin Strale : https://www.behance.net/Animalpark
Justine Pachot : https://www.facebook.com/Lixymoholy
Aurélie Martin : http://auranim.ultra-book.com/book
Juco : http://www.jucoart.com/
Caroline Nouveau : https://carolynillustration.wordpress.com/
Piero M. : http://pierom.squarespace.com/

photographes
Pauline Darley : http://www.paulinedarley.com/
Tooga : http://tooga.fr/

blog
SuperLuciole : http://superluciole.com/